Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Klaudia Wejman

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klaudia Wejman
"Definitywnie polecam Jordana, w 100% zajął się moim ubezpieczeniem, daje 10/10 😊"

Jennifer Vee

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vee
"Jordan educated me on insurance and explained everything so Easy thank you. Thank you for helping me out."

Rob Brill

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Brill
"Jordan is a standup agent dedicated to providing the best customer service. He is reliable and very easy to work with."

Nick Kurzinski

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Kurzinski
"This State Farm is fantastic. Great customer service. Quick to respond. Great pricing."

Laura Randazzo

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Randazzo
"Jordan and Teresa are the best to work with and understand all my needs."

Erik Powers

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Powers
"Teresa was very helpful of me transferring over from Alaska. Very pleasant to talk too and made the process very easy."

Ryan McCann

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McCann
"Jordan is professional, incredibly helpful and above all a great person who will look out for your best needs. He takes the time to make sure you fully understand your policy from top to bottom and values your business. Highly recommend his agency."

Jacoub Rayyan

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacoub Rayyan
"Worked with Teresa on a quote for my new home and car and was able to get a competitive quote with great customer service!"

Brian Wendt

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wendt
"Jordan’s responsiveness is unrivaled. He has been extremely helpful while my wife and I bundled (4) insurance policies into one. Thank you for making the process so easy!"

Eric Mueller

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mueller
"Had a great experience with Jordan and his team. They quickly put a quote together that saved us money and improved our coverage in a few key areas. I also appreciate the time Jordan took on the phone to go through the pros and cons of some of the optional coverages. No hard sell – just the info I wanted to make informed decisions. Highly recommended!"

Claudia

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia
"Teresa and Jordan are the best! They go above and beyond to provide the best customer service. Any issues will be handled with professionalism, proactively, and in a timely manner."

DORSEY COLBY

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DORSEY COLBY
"Jordan is wonderful!"

Jeanne

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne
"I am so very pleased with my State Farm TEAM. From my first contact with Jennifer to my latest contact with Sandy, and especially Estela. Jordan Vinson has developed a winning team! Each encounter of my needs to understand and utilize my coverage, they have walked with me using the APP, gotten updated cards, apprised me for change in coverage while my car is stored for 4 months, and patiently guided me on line. Thank you so much !"

Lorraine Zanello

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Zanello
"I recently purchased a life insurance policy. Jordan is a great agent and made the process for my life insurance easy. I am very satisfied with the overall Life process. It was very easy to complete."

Michael Shtilman

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shtilman
"Great pricing and experience! Jordan provides the personal touch that is missing with other insurance companies. Thank you, Jordan!"

Gennadiy Kolesnykov

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gennadiy Kolesnykov
"Great customer service. Easy communication. Timely responses. Very friendly and professional."

Michael Hurwitz

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hurwitz
"Very good service"

Jen Call

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Call
"I just started a new policy and so far it has been an easy and encouraging process. I’m grateful for the clear communication from Jen Evans at Jordan Vinson’s team. Would recommend!"

Katrina Bove

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bove
"Jordan really took the time to explain the policy and look for ways to tailor it to meet my needs. He responds quickly and answers the phone! A big win right there. If you want to talk to someone knowledgeable CALL JORDAN."

Christine Strahs

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Strahs
"Jordan helped me get my new car insured. He was very professional and pleasant. The matter was handled very quickly. Thank you Jordan!"

Robert Forsberg

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Forsberg
"Amazing customer service!! Highly recommend!"

Joe Hidalgo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hidalgo
"Teresa and the staff at Jordan Vinson State Farm are always attentive and helpful. We have multiple policies with the office and we look forward to working with them for years to come."

Joe Schott

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Schott
"Teresa was very professional in helping me and my sons find the right car insurance to fit our needs. She is very knowledgeable about insurance and can help anyone find the right coverage at affordable prices. Stop wasting time at other agencies; this is the place that will put you first!"

Custom Fabricating Solutions

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Custom Fabricating Solutions
"I just started my first policy with Jordan Vinson - State Farm Insurance Agent. I had a policy coming due and Jordan was able to get the best policy for my needs. I would recommend Jorden Vinson or one of his staff - team members to get your next policy quoted. Thank you for your help, Rob. S."

Marcy Ortegon

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Ortegon
"Jordan goes above and beyond for his clients! He is truly the best!"